Film Concept

Concept Art | Character Design | Set Design | Storyboarding |
Pre-Visualization | Animatic

Film Production

Modeling | Texturing | Shading | 2D & 3D Animation | FX | Groom & Cloth Simulation | Live Action | Set Supervising | Motion Capture | Photogrammetry | Matte Painting | Lighting | Rendering | Compositing

What We Do

Building visionary worlds in the virtual space

FBB Film collaborates with major film companies in VFX and animation productions. We support directors and producers with exploring the endless opportunities, that VFX and Animation have to offer – to transform their boldest visions into digital reality.

Anticipatory thinking as indispensable pre-requisite

Successful Animation and VFX work requires smart project planning: FBB Film offers its on-set expertise, state-of-the art technological solutions and efficient production pipeline with the mission to create a final product that makes a difference. In the end, what matters most is studio work with more creativity and innovation, emotional effects and a stronger cinematic look resulting in movies that stand out.

Creative networks: international co-productions

FBB Film possesses a powerful world-wide production infrastructure. We work together with an international network of talented artists and creative partners. Our Munich location allows cooperation with Bavarian film funding in the area of ​​VFX and co-production.

Do you have a creative vision?

Let’s talk.

+49 (0) 89 90 77 88 88
hello@fishblowing.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Film Konzept

Concept Art | Character Design | Set Design | Storyboarding |
Pre-Visualization | Animatic

Film Produktion

Modeling | Texturing | Shading | 2D & 3D Animation | FX | Groom & Cloth Simulation | Live Action | Set Supervising | Motion Capture | Photogrammetry | Matte Painting | Lighting | Rendering | Compositing

What We Do

Visionäre Welten im virtuellen Raum

FBB Film arbeitet mit großen Filmunternehmen für VFX- und Animationsproduktionen zusammen. Wir unterstützen Regisseure und Produzenten dabei, mit VFX und Animation ihre Visionen in digitale Realität umzusetzen.

Vorausdenken als Voraussetzung

Erfolgreiche Produktionen mit animierten Inhalten erfordern smarte und vorausschauende Projektplanung. FBB Film bietet Know-how am Set, modernste technologische Lösungen und eine effiziente Produktionspipeline – mit dem Ziel, ein Ergebnis zu kreieren, das heraussticht. Am Ende punktet vor allem die Studioarbeit mit dem Mehr an Kreativität und Innovation, emotionalen Effekten und einem stärkeren filmischen Look, was Ihren Film noch faszinierender macht.

Kreative Netzwerke: Internationale Co-Produktionen

FBB Film verfügt über eine leistungsstarke weltweite Produktionsinfrastruktur. Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand mit einem internationalen Netzwerk talentierter Künstler und kreativer Partner. Der Standort München erlaubt die Zusammenarbeit mit der bayerischen Filmförderung im Bereich VFX und Ko-Produktion.

Interessiert an einer Zusammenarbeit?

+49 (0) 89 90 77 88 88
hello@fishblowing.com

Pin It on Pinterest